The Board and State Committees

National Board

Chairman Wayne Fitzsimmons OAM
Deputy Chair Ms kelly Hutchinson
Secretary Jordan Green
Treasurer Simon Foster
Heritage Dr Peter Thorne AM
National Judging Coordinator Rick Harvey
Emeritus Chair Ian Dennis ex-officio

National Committee

All State Chairs, National Chair, Deputy National Chair, Dr Peter Thorne AM, Rick Harvey, Jordan Green, Simon Foster, Martin Aungle (PR)

State Committees

NSW Chair Anthony Woodward
VIC Chair Jordan Green
QLD Chair Paul Gampe
SA Chair Susan Andrews
TAS Chair James Riggall
ACT Chair Brand Hoff AM
WA in conjunction with WAITTA

Stay in the loop

To stay up to date with all things Pearcey, please send us an email with your full name and email address to to be added to the mailing list.

Quick Links

About the Pearcey Foundation

About the Project

Contact Us