Come to our Events

South Australian Pearcey Awards

Nominations have now open for the 2021 South Australian Pearcey Entrepreneur Award. Please contact Susan Andrews or Wayne Fitzsimmons via if you have a nomination in mind.

2020 SA Pearcey Award

The 2020 SA Pearcey Entrepreneur Award winner is Dr Michelle Perugini. Michelle is a is an entrepreneur, academic and an internationally renowned expert in health, medical research, advanced analytics, and cognitive AI based in Adelaide.

The award recognises outstanding South Australian entrepreneurs in the ICT and Digital Media professions who have “taken a risk, made a difference and is an inspiration”.

The candidates are drawn from contributors across all aspects of the technology industries including (but not limited to) computing science, the Internet, communications, social media and networking, interactive media, games and the film industry.

SA Committee
  • Susan Andrews (Chair)
  • Geoff Rohrsheim
  • Tony Clark
  • Mark Ledson
  • Mike Richards

Stay in the loop

To stay up to date with all things Pearcey, please send us an email with your full name and email address to to be added to the mailing list.

Quick Links

About the Pearcey Foundation

About the Project

Contact Us