Pearcey Hall of Fame

Pearcey Hall of Fame


The Pearcey Hall of Fame recognises individuals who have made very significant lifetime contributions into one or more of Australia’s ICT research, industry, or professional development. It is a yearly award which includes the Pearcey Medallist and up to two other individuals.

2020 Pearcey Medal, Hall of Fame and National Entrepreneur of the Year Awards will be presented on Thursday 19 November 2020; 6:00pm – 9:30pm. All being well it will be a dinner event at a venue to be announced soon and will include a prominent Guest Speaker.


The Pearcey Foundation was delighted that CSIRO were again the senior sponsors of our 2019 Hall of Fame Awards along with Technology One.

Stay in the loop

To stay up to date with all things Pearcey, please send us an email with your full name and email address to to be added to the mailing list.

Quick Links

About the Pearcey Foundation

About the Project

Contact Us